Update

February 8, 2008

Well, hasn’t it been a long time. Lately i’ve been super busy, mainly with developing a few contracts we’ve got on atm and organising the company. If you haven’t herd yet a friend and I are forming a website development company. Will be awesome once we’ve got our own office sorted 😀 A big thank you goes out to Jerome Paea for his work on the logo. I’ll post it up later once its finalised.

Also played another game vs IRANZ on Thursday. That felt like such a looong game. 5x 20 min quarters.. The stoppages seem to drag it out for so long. I scored to easy catch and dive tries, my overall game was nothing spectacular at all. Mike Harnett gave me a few pointers and a bit of direction so at least i have something to work on! 😀

I also went and bought some protein, multi-vit tablet & vit-c powder to try keep my body up and running with all the training going on. COB pre-season is in full swing now, we have team trainings tue, thur & sun, and stairs mon & wed. Then I try to hit the gym 4 times a week in the mornings between mon & sat. The new gym program is going great, especially since the removal of the straight leg deadlifts (i got a slap around the ears from the physio when I told him I was doing them. Apparently they were ruled out in the 60’s).

So yea, i’ll post up the logo when its finished, and also keep an eye on this URL, we should have our company website up once we’ve got some sites for our portfolio 🙂

Leave a Reply

