Symfony admin theme

September 9, 2008

I created my first symfony admin theme last night. It was rediculously easy, and the best thing is, it freaking works like a dream! I shamelessly stole the design of some dudes blog. It fits into an admin backend design surprisingly well lol.

I’ve fallen heavily in love with the admin generation in Symfony. It seems i’ve been doing way too much manually. I have to thank Adam for nudging to look at it, hes been a massive help and a great motivator! ❤ ❤ (much luv and ballsacs for u)

I’ve almost finished my blog app. Just need to do the post tagging, and archive generation and my learning app will be complete! 😀 I’m thinking of buying my own personal domain and putting my blog up on there, hopefully there is a way to export my stuff from my wordpress acc.

Today is a good day 🙂

One Response to “Symfony admin theme”

  1. Gruk Says:

    exporting wordpress stuff is pretty easy, they’ve got guides and stuff somewhere around. mind you i did install wordpress onto my domain for easyness


Leave a Reply

