Laptops are a bad influence

October 29, 2008

I’ve decided that my macbook is more of a bad influence than a convenience. Every morning before I get out of bed I end up clumbsily sliding it off my desk beside my bed, and spending the next 30 – 180 mins wasting time on it. This dramatically postpones the start of my day. In fact, im writing this now, still in bed.. I was awake over 1.5 hours ago! Gah!

One Response to “Laptops are a bad influence”

  1. fabilo Says:

    I’ve decided to try my hand at discipline.. no laptop before breakfast and shower from now on!


Leave a Reply

