I’m getting fat! :o [NSFW]

November 14, 2008

I thought it would never happen! But after two months of not being able to run, compounded with an insane eating diet which consisted of eating everything in sight (in an attempt to gain muscle) has backfired and made me pile on quite an impressive beer belly:

Beer bump, full frontal

Beer bump, full frontal

Beer bump, side on

Beer bump, side on

I’m able to run in a couple of weeks, so should have rippling abs soon.. fingers crossed! XD

2 Responses to “I’m getting fat! :o [NSFW]”

  1. rekarnar Says:

    awwww cute! you are too!.


  2. […] will be water, but a bit of that has also been fat). I’ve got rid of the beer gut (10kg since last photo post) and got some shape in my abs again (phew). But there still a bit on the sides that I wouldn’t […]


Leave a Reply

